Tuesday, July 10, 2007

EA's Boogie Full Track List

Here is the full track list for Boogie for Wii:

* ABC by The Jackson 5
* Baila Me by Gypsy Kings
* Boogie Oogie Oogie by Taste Of Honey
* Brick House by The Commodores
* Canned Heat by Jamiroquai
* Celebration by Kool & The Gang
* Dancing in the Street by Martha Reeves & The Vandellas
* Dancing Machine by Jackson 5
* Don't Cha by Pussycat Dolls / Busta Rhymes
* Fergalicious by Fergi
* Get Right by Jennifer Lopez
* Get The Party Started by Pink
* Girls Just Want To Have Fun by Cyndi Lauper
* Groove Is In The Heart by Dee-Lite
* I Want You Back by The Jackson 5
* I’m A Slave 4 U by Britney Spears
* It's Raining Men by The Weather Girls
* Karma Chameleon by Culture Club
* Kung Fu Fighting by Carl Douglas
* Le Freak by Chic
* Let's Get It Started by Black Eyed Peas
* Love Rollercoaster by Red Hot Chili Peppers
* Love Shack by The B-52's
* Mambo No. 5 (A Little Bit of…) by Lou Bega
* Milkshake by Kelis
* One More Time by Daft Punk
* One Way Or Another by Blondie
* Oops I Did It Again by Britney Spears
* Pop Muzik by M
* S.O.S. by Rihanna
* Stars by Simply Red
* That's The Way (I Like It) by KC And The Sunshine
* Tu Y Yo by Thalia
* U Can't Touch This by M.C. Hammer
* Virtual Insanity by Jamiroquai
* Walking On Sunshine by Katrina & The Waves
* We Are Family by Sister Sledge
* Y.M.C.A. by The Village People


No comments: